Parish Council Election 2 May 2019

The results of the Parish Council election held on 2 May 2019 are as follows:

 Name   Votes  
Clint Rolfe 524  Elected
Becky Williams 467 Elected
 Alan Clark 457 Elected
 Zoe Heidi Natasha Fenwick    448 Elected
 Paul Michael Clifford 419 Elected
 Stuart Coker 402 Elected
 Dan Baker 399 Elected
 Lisa Michelle Cox 383 Elected
 Iain Andrew Hopcroft 360 Elected
 Jan Richardson 295 Elected
 Katie Leanne Gash 294 Elected
 Serena Jane Goodwin 284 Not elected
 Melanie Ann Paul 278 Not elected
 Steve Price 269 Not elected
 Rob Gallop 252 Not elected

For more detail on turnout, votes cast etc. please see the West Berkshire website here

The election for all eleven places on Theale Parish Council took place on Thursday 2 May 2019. The statement of persons nominated may be downloaded here

Statement of persons nominated