

Theale Parish Council is currently made up of 9 Councillors who represent members of the parish and can be contacted by email.



Chair Cllr Paul Clifford cllr.pclifford@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Vice Chair Cllr Zoe Fenwick cllr.zfenwick@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Michael Church cllr.mchurch@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr John Seto cllr.jseto@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Gary Miles cllr.gmiles@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Clir Mel Paul clir.mpaul@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Clir Stuart Coker clir.scoker@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Rob Gallop cllr.rgallop@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr lain Hopcroft cllr.ihopcroft@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk

## They are supported by 2 officers who are based in the Parish Office



Di Hughes Operations Manager & Clerk clerk@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk



Jan Crisp Administration Officer enquiries@thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk

Theale Parish Council, Englefield Road, Theale RG7 5AS 0118 930 6592 | www.thealeparishcouncil.gov.uk